Educação

COORDENAÇÃO DA SETORIAL DE EDUCAÇÃO DO PT/RS – 2012-2016

Coordenador(a) Setorial
Sofia Cavedon Nunes

(51) 9953 7119
fbaierle@gmail.com
sofiacavedonpt@gmail.com
sofia.cavedon@gmail.com
http://sofiacavedonpt.blogspot.com.br/
Porto Alegre / RS Rua Carazinho, 399/03 Petropolis

 

Coordenador(a) Adjunto(a)
Maria de Fatima Baierle
(51) 9929 7808
fbaierle@gmail.com
Porto Alegre / RS
CEP 90440-190 R MARILAND, 1432/APTO 302 – MONT SERRAT

 

Coletivo:

Rita Teresinha Sanco Lima
Adelmar Alberto Carabajal
Antonio Avelange Padilha Bueno
Marina Silva
Vitalina Conceição Marques Gonçalves
Denílson da Silva
Helen Martins Cabral
Jerusa Fofonka Machado

 

Suplentes:

Rose Mary de Freitas da Silva

Lucia Barcelos

Amarildo Pedro Cenci

Valter Morigi

Marsia Maria Sulzbacher

Rosa Maria Pinheiro Mosna

Doloris Teresinha Gassen de Ocampos

Cleci Maria Souza

Margarete Simon Ferreti

Adriano Pires de Almeida

 

TELEFONES E E-MAILS:

COORDENAÇÃO:

Cláudio Somacal (claudiosommacal@yahoo.com.br; fone: 98054531 / 84671262).

Sofia Cavedon Nunes ( sofia.cavedon@gmail.com; fones: 32204265 e 99537119).

Maria de Fátima Baierle (fbaierle@gmail.com; fones: 33214670 e 99297808).

Rita Teresinha Sanco Lima (ritasanco@gmail.com; fone: 98639371/ 99729213/ 99660801 / 30428851).

Adelmar Alberto Carabajal (betocarabajal@pop.com.br; fone: 99697734 / 99721828).

Antônio Avelange Padilha Bueno (avelange13@hotmail.com; avelange@cpovo.net; fone: 84225526).

Marina Silva (marinadasilva@yahoo.com.br e marinacpers@yahoo.com.br 55.96837227).

Vitalina Conceição Marques Gonçalves (vita.g@brturbo.com.br; fone: 99735004).

Denílson da Silva (ver.professordenilson@yahoo.com.br; 51.84546731 (pessoal) 51.96313230 (gabinete) 51.36634913 (gabinete)

Helen Martins Cabral (helenmcabral@yahoo.com.br; fone: 55-96352381).

Jerusa Fofonka Machado (jejemachado@yahoo.com.br; fone: 97052887).

SUPLENTES:

Rose Freitas (rosefreita@yahoo.com.br; ou rosefreitas@yahoo.com.br; fone: 84689153).

Lucia Barcelos (uxa.barcelos@gmail.com; lb.luciabarcelos@gmail.com; fone: 84067760).

Amarildo Pedro Cenci (amarildo@sinprors.org.br; amarildo@sinpro.org.br; fone: 97027275).

Valter Morigi (valtermorigi@gmail.com; fone: 32105613 / 32105616 / 99679552).

Marsia Maria Sulzbacher (msulzbacher13@gmail.com; marsia_sulzbacher@hotmail.com; marsiasulzbacher@gmail.com; fone: 99996687).

Rosa Maria Pinheiro Mosna (rosamosna@portoweb.com.br; rmosna@portoweb.com.br; fone: 32266632 / 93510216).

DolorisTeresinha Gassen de Ocampos (doloris.ocampos@gmail.com; fone: 32485391/ 32482041 / 99132041).

Cleci Maria Souza (clecimsouza@hotmail.com; fone: 51.99182328, casa 51 35727416   Trabalho  30372723-   35912617 Celular 51 99182328).

Margarete Simon Ferreti (msferreti@yahoo.com.br; 51.98344394).

Adriano Pires de Almeida (adrianopires0605@yahoo.com.br)