Deputado Estadual

  • Adão Villaverde

    Gabinete:
    Assembleia Legislativa
    Praça Marechal Deodoro, 101
    Sala 1001-10º andar – Porto Alegre/RS – Cep 90010-300

    Fone: (51)3210-1370
    Imprensa:

    Diogo Baigorra – 051 99832.1163
    diogo.baigorra@gmail.com

    facebook = AdaoVillaverde
    tuiter = _villa13_
    www.adaovillaverde.com.br

  • Altemir Tortelli

    Gabinete:
    Assembleia Legislativa
    Praça Marechal Deodoro, 101
    Sala 1006 -10º andar – Porto Alegre/RS – Cep 90010-300

    Fone: (51) 3210-1563
    Imprensa:

    Denise Ritter

    denise.ritter@al.rs.gov.br

    Fone: (51) 3210-1562 / (51) 998549313
    email = altemir.tortelli@al.rs.gov.br
    facebook = altemir.tortelli
    tuiter = Dep_Tortelli
    www.al.rs.gov.br/altemirtortelli

  • Edegar Pretto

    Gabinete:
    Assembleia Legislativa
    Praça Marechal Deodoro, 101
    Sala 1201- 12º andar – Porto Alegre/RS – Cep 90010-300

    Fone: (51) 3210-2450
    Imprensa:
    Leandro Molina
    antonio.molina@al.rs.gov.br

    Fone: (51) 99628.9136
    email = edegar.pretto@al.rs.gov.br
    acebook = edegarprettoI
    tuiter = Edegarpretto
    www.edegarpretto.com.br

  • Jeferson Fernandes

    Gabinete:
    Assembleia Legislativa
    Praça Marechal Deodoro, 101
    Sala 1004-10º andar – Porto Alegre/RS – Cep 90010-300

    Fone: (51) 3210-2470
    Imprensa:
    Andreia Farias
    deiafarias@gmail.com
    Fone: (51) 3210-2397 / (51) 9968-43285
    email = jeferson.fernandes@al.rs.gov.br
    facebook = GabJeferson
    tuiter = DepJeferson
    www.jefersonfernandes.com.br

  • Luiz Fernando Mainardi*

    * Líder da bancada

    Gabinete:
    Assembleia Legislativa
    Praça Marechal Deodoro, 101
    308-3º andar – Porto Alegre/RS – Cep 90010-300

    Fone: 3210-2380
    Imprensa:

    João Ferrer – 051 99659.6612

    ferrerpoa@hotmail.com

    Fone: (51) 3210 2234
    email = luiz.mainardi@al.rs.gov.br
    https://www.facebook.com/depmainardi

  • Miriam Marroni

    Gabinete:
    Assembleia Legislativa
    Praça Marechal Deodoro, 101
    Sala 1203-12º andar – Porto Alegre/RS – Cep 90010-300

    Fone: (51) 3210-2426
    Imprensa:

    Gabriel Ribeiro – 053 98454.0243

    gabriel.ribeiro@al.rs.gov.br

    email = miriam.marroni@al.rs.gov.br
    facebook = deputadamiriammarroni
    tuiter = miriammarroni

  • Nelsinho Metalúrgico

    NELSINHO METALÚRGICO

    Gabinete:
    Assembleia Legislativa
    Praça Marechal Deodoro, 101
    Sala 410-4º andar – Porto Alegre/RS – Cep 90010-300

    Fone: (51)3210-2670
    Imprensa:

    Rafael Ely – (51) 98351.1010
    rafacely@gmail.com

    imprensanelsinho13@gmail.com

    facebook = nelsinhometalurgico

    tuiter = nelsinhopt
    nelsinhometalurgicopt.blogspot.com.br/

  • Stela Farias

    Gabinete:
    Assembleia Legislativa
    Praça Marechal Deodoro, 101
    Assembleia Legislativa  – Porto Alegre/RS – Cep 90010-300

    Fone: (51) 3210-1689

    Imprensa:

    Luciane Franco – 051 99883.1218

    lucianefranco1@gmail.com

    email = stela.farias@al.rs.gov.br
    facebook = stela.farias.3
    tuiter = stelafarias
    www.stelafarias.com.br